2016-2018 PAECT Officers (Effective Feb 22, 2016)

Board Members (click to email)

Brandon Lutz : President
Scott Snyder - Vice President
Ron Bennett : Treasurer
Linda LaCoe : Recording Secretary
Lori Sheldon: Corresponding Secretary
Ann Noonen : Past President

Regional Directors        

Nicole Hill : North West Regional Director
Dominic Salvucci : South West Regional Director
Kristen Albright: North Central Regional Director
Eric Verno : South Central Regional Director
Scott D. MIller : North East Regional Director
Brooke Mulartrick : South East Regional Director

Committee Members        
Scott D. Miller: Membership Chair
Karen Galbraith : Marketing Chair
Lori Sheldon : Presence
Chris Champion : Webmaster
Karen Galbraith : Presence - Publications
Mary Agnew: Newsletter Editor

Rachelle Poth : Archives/Historian
Jim Bolton : ISTE Affiliate Representative
Ed McKaveney : CTL-SIG (CoSN State Chapter) Chair
Dianne Krause : Legislative/ISTE Advocacy Coordinator
 Dan Berger (CCIU) : PAIMS Liaison
Lenny Sweeny : PDE Liaison
Ann Noonen : PETE&C Representative
Brandon Lutz : PETE&C Representative
Stephanie Moon : Student Showcase Coordinator

Jennifer Brinson : Parliamentarian

PAECT is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.


Pennsylvania Association for Educational Communications and Technology

45 East City Line Ave
P.O. Box 302
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software